Juventus v Monaco Odds

2nd Leg - 19:45 - Tuesday 9th May 2017 - Juventus Stadium

The 2015 runners up, Juventus, have been in fine form in Italy for several seasons and they appear to be transferring that form to the European stage as they prepare for their Champions League semi-final with Monaco.

It is a contrast of styles between the all-out-attack of Monaco and the superb defence of Juventus, who beat Monaco 1-0 on aggregate when they met in the quarter-finals of the Champions League in 2015.

Juve progressed from theirĀ 2016/17 semi-final after they won the first leg 2-0 before winning the second leg 2-1 on home soil.

Juventus | Monaco

Juventus v Monaco Betting

Match Betting:

Odds will appear here...

To Qualify Odds:

Odds will appear here...

Correct Score Odds:

Odds will appear here...

First Scorer Odds:

Odds will appear here...

Check the odds for the 2017 Champions League.

Juventus Form

Juventus comfortably won Group F with four wins and two draws from their six games and they remained unbeaten in the knockout stages, beating Porto 3-0 on aggregate and then Barcelona by the same scoreline.

Full Time Odds
Wednesday, 27th September 2017
19:45

Wednesday, 18th October 2017
19:45

Tuesday, 31st October 2017
20:45

Wednesday, 22nd November 2017
20:45

Tuesday, 5th December 2017
20:45

Get a free bet on the Champions League.

Monaco Form

Monaco have been the surprise package of this season's Champions League as the French side won Group E before edging a twelve-goal thriller with Manchester City on away goal and they then beat Borussia Dortmund 6-3 on aggregate in the last-eight.

Full Time Odds
Tuesday, 26th September 2017
19:45

Tuesday, 17th October 2017
19:45

Wednesday, 1st November 2017
18:00

Tuesday, 21st November 2017
20:45

Wednesday, 6th December 2017
20:45

Winners Poll /
Who will win the 2017/18 Champions League?
Atletico Madrid
1%
Barcelona
6%
Bayern Munich
3%
Chelsea
6%
Juventus
8%
Manchester City
3%
Manchester United
12%
Monaco
1%
PSG
26%
Real Madrid
12%
Roma
2%
Tottenham Hotspur
2%
Other
16%
Total Votes: 147
Vote
Large
Desktop
Tab
MiniTab
Phone
£200 Sign Up Bonus
bet365